Skip to Main Content
Main Menu
Webinar

Innovating with TRUSTe Responsible AI Certification

  • July 23rd, 2024
  • 9am PT / 12pm ET / 6pm CET

In a landmark year marked by significant AI advancements, it’s vital to prioritize transparency, accountability, and respect for privacy rights with your AI innovation.

Learn how to navigate the shifting AI landscape with our innovative solution TRUSTe Responsible AI Certification, the first AI certification designed for data protection and privacy. Crafted by a team with 10,000+ privacy certifications issued, this framework integrated industry standards and laws for responsible AI governance.

This webinar will review:

  • How compliance can play a role in the development and deployment of AI systems
  • How to model trust and transparency across products and services
  • How to save time and work smarter in understanding regulatory obligations, including AI
  • How to operationalize and deploy AI governance best practices in your organization

Webinar Speakers

Noël Luke Chief Assurance Officer, TrustArc
Maciej Piszcz Global Privacy Manager, TrustArc
Jessica Simpson VP of Risk & Compliance, Integral Ad Science
 
Back to Top